Contact Us

Contact Us 2017-05-26T15:16:31+00:00
Rick Brandis rbrandis@brandistallman.com 415-912-5633
Nicole Tallman ntallman@brandistallman.com 415-912-5632
Lizzie Emerson lemerson@brandistallman.com 415-912-5631
Jeff Land jland@brandistallman.com 415-912-5635
Marge McWilliams mmcwilliams@brandistallman.com 415-912-5630
Dan Shaw dshaw@brandistallman.com 415-912-5634
Linda Stewart lstewart@brandistallman.com 415-912-5900

Toll Free: 800-349-1353  |  Local: 415-912-5630  |  Fax: 415-912-5636

Brandis Tallman LLC 
22 Battery Street, Suite 500   San Francisco, CA 94111